Castle

Castle

Castle

4 thoughts on “Castle

    • Well Barrie that would be a fun hunt but at the moment I have not launched a web site. You are more than welcome though to stop by my studio for a Pie Eyed weekend – where I serve up work in progress, art for sale and of course fresh pie! Now can a web site do that? Open most every Saturday from 12 to 3 – I’m under the LUCKY sign at 2371 Gravenstein HWY S, Sebastopol.
      Lauri

      • Congratulations on finding Castle Barrie! Your Art Treasure features our beloved kitty Peggy Sue ( a polydactyl cat with six toes – that is why her feet look so big) and a block Castle – with all those fun colors – made by my boys when they were younger Hope you will come visit me at the Birthday Party March 29th at my studio – Till then – Lauri.

Leave a Reply

